Start MUSE for as little as $20✶
You don’t need to wait for a plastic card in the mail. Just register for the MUSE Copay Program here. All you need is a valid prescription for MUSE from your doctor.
Pay as little as $20 for your first prescription and as little as $40 per prescription for the remainder of the calendar year.
You’re just a few clicks from MUSE copay relief!
ELIGIBILITY TERMS AND CONDITIONS: This SAVINGS card can be redeemed only by patients or patient guardians who are 18 years of age or older and who are residents of the United States and its territories. This SAVINGS card can be used to reduce the amount of your out-of-pocket expense up to a maximum of $50 for your first prescription after you pay the first $20 for your first prescription. For subsequent fills, you may pay as little as $40 for your prescription, with a maximum benefit of $50 per fill through December 31, 2017 for the next 11 fills. No other purchase is necessary. This offer can be used up to a total of 12 times per calendar year through December 31, 2017, with a benefit cap of $600 per calendar year. Valid prescription with Prescriber ID# required.
Eligibility Requirements: This SAVINGS card can be redeemed only by patients or patient guardians who are 18 years of age or older and who are residents of the United States and its territories. Patients must have commercial insurance. Not valid for uninsured patients (but may be used by commercially insured patients without coverage for Muse) and patients who are covered by any state or federally funded healthcare program, including but not limited to any state pharmaceutical assistance program, Medicare (Part D or otherwise), Medicaid, Medigap, VA or DOD, or TriCare (regardless of whether Muse is covered by such government program); not valid if the patient is Medicare eligible and enrolled in an employer-sponsored health plan or prescription benefit program for retirees; and not valid if the patient’s insurance plan is paying the entire cost of this prescription. Void outside the US and its territories or where prohibited by law, taxed, or restricted. This program is valid in Massachusetts through June 30, 2019, unless otherwise amended or extended by Massachusetts.